Campaign Kickoff Event - Sunday, February 9th

Dear Friends,

On behalf of all our hosts and sponsors, I cordially invite you to our Deb Andraca for State Assembly campaign launch event!

Please join us on Sunday, February 9th, 4:30 to 6 pm

At Gallery 505

517 E. Silver Spring Drive

It’s a new decade and it’s time for new leadership. Jim Ott was elected twelve years ago. Since then he has supported measures that shifted tax dollars away from our public schools, rejected federal funds to expand Medicaid, and allowed anyone to legally buy a gun through a private sale without a background check.

And he is your voice in Madison.

As your representative I promise to do what it takes to make our communities safer, smarter and healthier. I will be a voice for the families of the 23rd district, not party leadership. But we can’t do that without you.

I hope you will join us at our kickoff event because I would love to see you there and tell you more about our campaign. This race, our race, is the most-targeted assembly race in Wisconsin -- because they know we can win. And with your help, we will.

Space is limited so please RSVP, and please forward this invitation to your friends. I hope to see you on February 9th!

Thank you!

Deb Andraca

Candidate for State Assembly, 23rd District

PS: Would you please forward this invitation to five friends? We really need your help to get the word out about our campaign, because in 2020 every vote matters!

A HUGE thank you to all our early donors! We would love to add your name to our list of supporters, even if you can’t make it on February 9th -- please donate today or contact with any questions.


Alvaro Andraca, Marc Andraca, Kelli Buchholz, Michelle Cloud, Andrew and Nikki DeGuire, Sam and Rachel Dickman, Dr. Kathlyn Fletcher, Dr. Steve Hargarten, Megan Holbrook, Jeff and Jenny Jonas, Mike and Linda Katz, Heather Ullsvik Loomans, Nick and Shannon Offerman, Fox Point Trustee Liz Sumner, Jeff Rusinow, Sandy Saltzstein and Darrin Lile, Dr. Erik and Erin Stilp, Tom Stilp and Marguerite Gallagher, Laura Vuchetich


Bob Chernow, Linda Frank, Kurt Giesa, Minority Assembly Leader Rep. Gordon Hintz, Gary Hollander, Shirley Horowitz, Glenn Kleiman and Gise Terner, Steve Meyers and Lauren Ancel Meyers, Marty and Jen McLaughlin, Todd and Dr. Shannon Muderlak, Dr. Joan Neuner, Anne O'Connor, former Rep. Sandy Pasch, Jeff Rusinow, Eilene Stevens, Bob Tatterson, Marvin Tick


Jacqueline Boynton, Rob Sullivan and Doris Brosnan, Sachin Chheda, Daniel Conley, Ricardo Diaz, Judy and Paul Durbak, Will and Sarah Fetterley, Chris Fink, Tamara Grobschmidt, Luke Harrison and Erin Flood-Harrison, Tanya Hines, Peter Hitler, Dan and Christina Katt, Bill and Gloria Katt, Larry and Mary LeBlanc, Stephen Leopold, Cheryl Maranto, Elizabeth Miller, Christopher Myers, Ellen Nitsche, Kerry Quimi, Christine Rahlf, Linda Reid, Amanda Ritchey, Julie Schuppie, Dr. Anoop and Suzanne Singh, Megan Smith, Barry Snider, Gina Stilp, Derek Supple, Frederic Vorlop, Darren Wheelock and Marcia Williams, Mary Yank, Debbie Zemel